weird
written on 2004-05-19 at 8:38 a.m.

Last night was a rather uneventful night. I went to Old Navy right after work. I was suppose to go get xrays on my knees but I decided shopping was much more fun. I bought a couple of things and went home. Then Gav called and wanted to know if I would go to Old Navy with her and one of the shirts I bought didnt fit so I went with her and returned it. WE went to Haywards and got ice cream, drove around for a while and then went home.

Gary had left her a message and she let me listen to it. He basicly said that he didnt think things were going to work out and that he thought they should remain friends. She was mad and confused. I dont blame her. One minute he asks her to come over and he will cook her dinner then, not even 24 hours later, he is breaking up with her. I just dont get guys.

My sister called me in tears yesterday. She is graduating on Saturday and is very sad about it. She said it went by too fast. Shes not ready for it to be over. I feel bad for her. She is going to be a mess on Sat.

Lets see... I would update you on me and B but nothing has changed. We still arent talking, I told my dad that I am going to move home next weekend. He said ok. Now I just have to tell B that I am moving out and we will have to figure something out about the cats... I think whoever keeps the apartment should keep the cats. We'll see.

Matt has been bugging me kind of. I dont know. Everything in my life is so.. weird right now. Its like nothing fits together.

previous || next