post break-up. Convo w/Michelle
written on 2002-09-10 at 10:10 a.m.

Well, I spoke with Bobby's mom today on the phone. I called her a appologized for beig such a bitch. We got to talking and thats when I found out that almost everything that I have been told by people was a complete lie. I was told that Michelle and Joy were responsible for "hooking up" Bobby and Amanda. According to Michelle thats not true. They are not going out. I knew that they werent but it was important to me that she knew. I really do care about that whole family and I just cant deal with the feeling of replacement. It hurts more than anything. I feel better having talked to her though. It gives me hope. It makes me think that maybe things will end up ok and we will end up together in the end. I saw a shooting str last night and that was my wish.. that Bobby will realize what we had and come back to me. I know I keep telling people thats not what I want, and Im not sure if it is. I know that I miss him with every piece of me and it kills me to know that he that he doesnt feel the same way. I just spoke to him on the phone. It was a very short conversation. I asked him if he would ever consider going out to eat with me and the kids or if it was something that he still doesnt want to do. He said he doesnt know. I just left it at that. Im not going to fight with him anymore. Theres no use. I just hope everything works out. I love him so much. Its hard to let someone that you have loved for the last 4 years go without saying a word. I wish I never moved out. That was the biggest mistake I ever made... Then again, maybe it wasnt a mistake. Maybe things are better off like this... I dont know. We'll see what happens.

previous || next