tonights the night
written on 2002-11-08 at 9:08 a.m.

Well, tonights the night that I am sleeping at Nicks house. I am having bad feelings about lying, not to my parents but to Erin. Now I cant tell her about anything that happens b/c she thinks I am going to the Cape. I think I am going to call Erin and tell her that Im not gong with Ash so I can go to the movie with them and then after that I will go to Nicks and sleep there. I will still go and see him after work though. I will leave here and go home, get ready and go over there for a while and then I will leave and meet Erin at her work, go tot the movie with them and then I will go back to Nicks house.

I dont know what Karens problem is but she hasnt said one word to me all day. I dont know why she has to be such a bitch! She still has some growing up to do... Even at 40 years old!

previous || next