I love Nick
written on 2002-11-13 at 8:52 a.m.

I went over Nicks house last night after I hung out with Erin. It was just me, nick, Erzie, alan, ken and shannon. It was nice. Erzie and I made plans to do something on Thursday and Friday night. She is really cool, I like her alot. Nick and I are dying to be together again. I has been almost a week. He was whispering to me last night "Babae, Do you know how bad I want you right now?" We talked about the past and everytig that we have gone through. The Nsync video came on and I told him how it reminds me of the two of us. When he gave me the chapstick. We have some good memories together. There are some not so good ones too but you gotta take the good with the bad you know? We talked about how we went up to Plymouth together. How we hooked up, how we used to hang out with Jake and Ange all the time.... It was a really good night. He still has my picture in his wallet. At the end of the night, we stood out i nthe hallway and kissed... it felt sooo good. He told me to go home and get some rest and then we kissed some more and said I love you a couple times then he was like, Ok babe, go before I want you to stay over. So I left. I love soooooooooooo Much. I cant explain it. He is the best.

previous || next