Erin is mad at me
written on 2002-11-16 at 5:33 p.m.

I just went through some of my old entries. I read one about Bobby... I cant believe how increcdibly sad I was, and in a matter of months I find myself happier than I have ever been! Nick means the world to me. I love him. He treats me like a princess. I couldnt ask for more than what he gives me. Not to mention that I have met some really cool people and made some really great friends.

Erin and I arent on the best terms right now. I think she is a little upset about me spending so much time with Erzy. It makes me feel so bad b/c I love Gav, but Erzy and I have so much fun together. We just clicked. We think the same, have the same reactions to things. She is just a really cool person. I dont kmow. I just wish she could see things from my point view. Im sure she is saying the same thing about me...

previous || next