ready to be on my own.
written on 2004-04-25 at 12:33 p.m.

There are no words to describe how I feel by Ill try my best anyway... Tired, sad, alone, depressed... those are some pretty bad feelings. I find myself missimg Matt (he is a guy that I work with.) We have the best convos and he always makes me feel better. I wish I could hang out with him but my b/f would have a fit and Id never hear the end of it.

The b/f that I dont even want to be with. I wish he woud leave. I wish he would move out. That way, I could live my own life. The life Ive wanted to live for so long now. He spends more time at his mothers house than any one I know. He should just live there. Im going to talk to him about it. Every time I do though, he always turns it around on me and tells me he want ME to leave. Im not going anywhere. This is the only apartment I could actually afford on my own.

previous || next