Just a thought
written on 2004-04-27 at 8:55 a.m.

Well, Im sitting here at work alone. Its just about the only peace and quiet I'll have for the day here. B and I havent spoken to eachother since Saturday. It makes me wonder why we even stay together. We should just break up. Its not like we are in a normal relationship anyways, and now that summer is soon appraoching, he will be forever playing basketball with the one he cheated on me with a year and a half ago.

Not to mention the fact that I am starting to have the "I want my OWN life" feelings again. That cant be good. I have thoughts of having my own little apartment and taking care of myself and coming and going whenever I want without having someone to check in with.

Im just... unhappy. Theres no other way to put it. I want to go out, I want to have friends, I want to have a life and I dont with im. I know its been 5 years that we have been together and the the "newness" wears of, but its more than "newness" thats missing here and I just cant find a reason to stay...

previous || next