no title
written on 2004-05-01 at 11:28 a.m.

Well, Im at work. Yes, on a Sat. The funny thing is Im okay with it. I would rather be here then at home with B. We still arent speaking. The only conversation weve had was a bout the rent and it was a good 3 minute convo. Other than that we havnt spoken in like 2 weeks now.

I went out to dinner with my parents last night. I got home at like 10:00, fell asleep at like 11:30 and B still wasnt home from where ever he went. Where ever it was, I know it wasnt the courts, the lights go off there at 11:00. I think he went to go play pool with Derek. I dont really know though. At first I was thinking "He's with Amanda. I know it!" Then I was like "I dont really care if he is." Kind of weird. A year ago I would have been driving around stalking him like a psycho! Now Im just like "Whatever"

previous || next