Just some thoughts
written on 2004-04-30 at 8:27 a.m.

Well, its friday and its payday which is good. The rent is also due today which is bad... I hate bills.

Anyway, so I get home from work yesterday and Im sitting on my couch watching some Dr. Phil and there is a knock at the door and guess who's there? Yup, B's sister. The first thing that came to my mind when I realized who it was: "The phone WORKS you know!" I HATE when they just show up like that. I hate living next to his family. We litterally share a yard. There is no privacy! I mean, what if I was watching Dr. Phil naked?!?!? THen what?

I have been thinking abou this whole moving thing and I think I might just go hoome. Just for a little while. I need to find a job where I make more money. Then I will be able to afford a place on my own and not be saving pennies to do it.

So, Matt (the guy I work with) sent me a link to an article on the net about dating someone oyu work with. I was thinking the same thing you are. Interested are we Matt? Why else would he send that right? Well thats what I thought until he made it a point to tell me its b/c there is another guy here that he thinks I should hook up with. His name is Eric (the hot kid). He is quite attractive. To attractive to be single if you ask me. Anyway Matt has filled my head with all kinds of stuff about me and Eric and now I find him even MORE attractive... onr thing that bothers ma a little... he is short. Not super short but I would say that I am taller than he is and Im 5'7. Not that it matters how tall I am, I just think he is shorted than me, thats all. Oh, and he has small feet. That bugs me too for some reason...

previous || next