Ice Cream
written on 2004-05-17 at 1:20 p.m.

Like I wasnt sad enough as it was... Matt just came to work with the ice cream. That makes me sad in itself b/c I wanted to hang out with him. The ic cream was secondary. So, I was thinking ok, we'll just hang out at work or something... nope. He came in with the ice cream, handed me mine and walked away... I dont get it. Or, maybe I do. The initial request he made to me about going for ice cream was b/c he wanted to hang out. At this point in time after plans have been screwed up so many times, he got the ice cream so I would shut up and leave him alone... That makes me very sad. That kind of gets me thinkig... why a I sad? Is it normal to feel rejected from someone who is suppose to be just a friend, or does this mean I like him? I dont really know what to think. I am just not going to think anything. Im just gonna live and whatever happens happens. you know? I really want to talk to Gav about this but I dont know if I should bring it up. I have said to her so many times that I dont like him and now I am going to cal her up and ask her if she thinks I like him... Im so messed up lately its sad.

previous || next