No title
written on 2004-05-18 at 8:13 a.m.

I didnt do much yesterday. I already updated about the whole Matt/ice cream thing... It is still bothering me. I dont know what to do, not that theres anything I can do besides build a bridge and get over it, Im just kind of sad is all.

Gav on the other hand is happy. Gary called her twice yesterday. They ended up meeting up at 11:30 last night. He invited her over for dinner on Wednesday. Im happy for her but sad for me, and I dont even have anyone to talk to about it. This sucks. I have to go get xrays on my knees today. Im not looking forward to it just because I have to drive all the way to the hospital and back. Yet another thing that sucks. I should have just stayed home today. Im in no mood to be here and quite frankly useless to the company today b/c I know already that I am not going to do a damn thing!

previous || next