Weekend
written on 2004-05-25 at 8:06 a.m.

Weekend was good. Went to my sisters graduation. slept at here apartment the night before. I had a good time. Stopped in the outlets and picked up a few things for myself. Came homw Sat night.

My sis came home on Sunday with her b/f. He stayed for a little while and then left. She got really sad and called my cell phone crying so I bought her a "cheer up little gipper" present from Old Navy. She liked it.

Sunday night was weird between B and I. I think he wants me to stay and he is just now realizing that I am quite serious about leaving. We ended up sleeping in the same bed which NEVER happens anymore. One of us is always on the couch. We didnt do anything, mostly b/c I got into bed and turned my back on him, still though it was nice.

Yesterday I had to stay home and wait for the plummer to come and fix the kitchen sink. it was clogged and there was this really bad smell in it. It was the garbage disposal and the guy said that it was junk and the best thing to do was to remove it. So he did and now we have no garbage disposal but at least the sink doesnt smell.

I hung out with Ash and then Gav for a little while and then I saw B sitting down town so I asked him if he wanted to go for a ride and just hang out for a little bit. He said yes and we drove around and talked. It was nice. I updated him on my life and he wupdated me on his.

Other than that I am here at work just hanging out and we are slammed! It sucks being out 2 days when you are me b/c I am the only one that does my job. It would have been nice to come into this place looking spotless but ohy well right?

previous || next