-
written on 2004-05-20 at 8:02 a.m.

Well, Today is a Thursday that feels like a Friday for me b/c I wont be here tomorrow. I havent told my boss yet but I'll let him know.

We are going up to Plymouth on Friday, spending the night and then going to my sisters graduation on Saturday. I have to remember to get some money from B today. I am scared that the checks I wrote are going to bounce. I could just take some money out of my savings acct and put it in my checking but he should be just as responsible for the bills as I am.

We are going to stay in Tilton for the night. I am excitied to go to the outlets. There is a Coach outlet there, Im gonna see if I can find something for Gav. I doubt I will, but you never know! I want to hit up the Gap too. Im sure I would be able to find something in there for her. Not to mention myself!

I talked to B about moving out. I told him that I needed to know what he was planning on b/c whatever he does I will do the opposite. He didnt understand. He was like "Whatever it is that you want to do just do it, dont wait to move out." I explained to hime that doing what I want has nothing to do with it. I am doing what I want. Its the living situation. Im not going to stay there if we are broken up and we NEED to be broken up. I just need to know what he is doing. If he is leaving then I will stay, if hes ot planning on going anywhere then I will move out. I think he is trying to get me to stay and share the responsibilities with out being in a relationship. Im all set. Thats not the life I want.

previous || next