boring stuff
written on 2004-05-27 at 8:52 a.m.

Well, here I am. The morning after American Idol and I am so upset. I know that 90% of the people that are going to read this wont agree with me but I wanted Diana to win. Fantasia just bugs me. I dont like her. I never did...

Anyway. I hung out with Gav yesterday. We took a little ride up to a place we like to call Jaffrey. It was, well, boring. Remind me NEVER to move there! Other than that we just hung around and did nothing... She is having a party on Sat and wants me to go but I dont really want to. I dont know, Im just not comfortable around people like that. I will have to come up with an excuse for why I cant go. I know she will be mad but oh well. I asked my sister to go with me but I dont know if she will. She said if shes home she'll go but Im sure she will find something better to do. She always does.

Talked to B for a few minutes. Nothing exciting happened. We just talked about bills and the rent and stuff. He went to bed right when he got home. There really is no point in me staying there other than the fact that I feel bad that he will have to pay for everything on his own and truthfully he cant afford it. Not with his car payment and insurance. I dont know Ill figure something out I guess. I guess we will have to have another talk.

previous || next