Memorial Day
written on 2004-05-31 at 8:27 a.m.

Well, its Memorial Day and here I am at work. This is going to be the worst day. I REALLY dont want to be here.

This weekend wasnt bad. Friday I went out with my parents for dinner and then shopping. Saturday I hung out with Gav and bought the Mona Lisa Smile on DVD. Its a really good movie if you like chick flicks. If that kind of movie isnt your thing though, you will probably fall asleep. Saturday night B and I got in a small fight. I was trying to do the :right thing" and tell him that I was going to move out and we just started talking and then I was debating whether that was the "right thing" or not... This whole situation sucks.

Sunday I spent at my parents house for the most part, went to Ashleighs house for a while, then hung out with Gav. I left her house and got home around 10:30. Took a shower and went to bed. Then B came home and we "made up." He started it. He came into the bed room and was touching me and holding me and just being sweet. So now here I am at work. I am suppose to hang out with Ash today but I really dont feel like it. I want to go home and rest. Im tired dang it. I didnt get to sllep in like the rest of the world today. I had to get up and go to work.

*Note to self: Find a job where you get the HOLIDAYS off!!*

previous || next