stuff
written on 2004-06-02 at 8:54 a.m.

I am so tired. B and I layed in bed and talked until like midnight and then the alarm went off at 5 AM. I feel like I slept for no more than 15 mins... very sleepy.

Anyway. My dad is in Washington on business. My mom and my sister got Filho's last night and they brought home my favorite dish which was really nice of them. I went over there and ate. Then back home.

Not a whole lot happened yesterday. Ashleigh called me like 6 times. She drives me crazy!! She is even pulling the "I'll call from a private number and then she'll answer." thing. I hate that. Dont be sneaky. I have called ID for a reason and its not so you can call from a private number!

I havent heard from Gav in a couple of days. Not since Monday. She has today off so I will call her when I get out of work.

I have alot of work to do. Its very busy here. I just dont feel like doing anything. I think I really need a vacation. I am going to send Josh an email saying that I need July 6 and 7 off for B's surgery. He has to have surgery on his nose again. I hope it works. He has been so miserable for so long now.

I just talked to Josh about Matt. He has been very quiet lately. I dont know whats going on. I hope he is okay. I think I will ask him when he gets in today. I just want to make sure wvweything is alright. I feel like he is sad for some reason.

B asked me if I wanted to go shopping and out to dinner with him and the kids tomorrow. I said yes. He said he told the kids that I was going to go and they got all excited. I dont know if that is completely true but sweet still the same. I hope everything goes well. I really dont weant us to start fighting again. I hate that. If things could just stay good I would be so happy. We will have to wait and see though.

previous || next