Friday
written on 2004-06-04 at 10:11 p.m.

I talked to B today. He was... nice. He called to see if I had taken the dish soap. I had, I took everything. That was stupid of me. I told him that and that I would bring it back, along with the laundry basket, tooth paste, face soap and towels. That was a pretty shitty thing of me to do. I was just so mad and hurt that I wanted to make him suffer in some way b/c me leaving wasnt. Anyway, he told me somethings that were going on in his family and what he did today. He asked me not to tell anyone and I promised I wouldnt. It felt good to have him trust me. Thats part of the reason that Im not going to go ino the details here. I want to keep my word to him in the fullest extent.

So after we talked about things that happened, we spoke of the bills and how we were going to handle them, namely the cable. The cable is in my name at that apartment b/c it was in his name at teh last one and we never paid it off. I told him that he can just keep it in my name until he can pay off his balance and then let me know so that I can return my boxes. He agreed.

He told me about his car radio and how he is going to get a new one. He said that he is going to save up and get a nice after market one. It would cost him $175 to get his stock one fixed. For that amount of money it makes more sense to just buy a new one.

After that he told me that he was going over his mothers house to see the kids and I told him that would be a good oppertunity to bring his things over and asked him if he would mind if I spent a few minutes with the cats and he was like "yeah thats fine. I dont care if you come over. I'll be at my parents house if you feel like hanging out."

So I drove to the apartment and right as I was approaching, I coud see him pulling out of the driveway so I went in, spent a few minutes with the cats and then went home. I didnt hang out eith im even tough I wanted to. I just dont think its the best idea right now. Not yet anyway.

previous || next