stuff
written on Monday, Jun. 07, 2004 at 8:07 am

Its Monday and Im here at work. I dont want to be here at all but I have to be. I am so stressed when Im here. I wish they would lay me off or something. I could use a break right about now.

The weekend was nothing sspecial. I hung out with Gava nd Ashleigh and B and the kids. I just did what I usually do. Nothing special. Spent more money than I should have but other than that it was fine. I spent the night at B's on Sat. The kids were there and we had a good time. B and I slept in the same bed but nothing happened. I wanted it to but I know its for the best if we dont. I left on Sunday around noon and then I went back over Sunday night. I onlly spent like an hour there but it was still a god time. We get along so much beter when we dont live together. Its weird.

previous || next