Update!
written on Thursday, Jul. 08, 2004 at 8:08 am

It's Thursday and I dont think I've updated at all this week. I'm sorry...

So, Friday Matt, Erin, Eric, and I are going out. Eric wants to go to a place called Scorz, so I think we're going there. Im a little scared for a few reasons.

1. I've never been to a bar and Eric said this place is like a biker bar.

2. I will be hanging out with Eric. He is so cute!

3. I am going to have to drink and I never drink. Gav told me to stick to bud light, so thats what Im gonna do.

4. I am scared that B is going to find out. Not that it shuld matter b/c we are broken up but the whole time we were together I never did stuff like this. I never wanted to drink or go out to bars or anything like that. I just think he would be so hurt if he knew.

Im just going to go and have a good time. Im not going to worry about anything. (Just do me all a favor and pray for me!!!)

previous || next