nervous
written on Thursday, Jul. 08, 2004 at 4:45 pm

So, I am going to go out with Andy tonight. We had originally planned to go to On the Border but I think I am going to ask him if he wants to go to Shorty's instead. I like it there and its right off the highway. We can take our own cars and it wil be easy enough for him to find his way home.

I lied to B about who I am going with. I told him I was going with Lauren. (Lauren, if you read this, Im sorry. Dont be mad...) I feel like a jerk now too. I should have lied. I shouldnt have even told him where I was going. I dont owe him tht although if the roles were reversed I would want to know.... Still I dont owe him anything.

I hope all goe well, I keep having these feelings that something is going to go wrong, I'll run into B or I'll lock my keys in my car or... I dont know, something is bound to get screwed up. Thats just my luck.

If things do go well, and I dont get caught in my lie, I am not going to lie about Friday night. Im not going to say anything. If he asks me what Im doing Im just going to say that I am hanging out with Erin and thats all he needs to know.

previous || next