All in all a good weekend
written on Monday, Jul. 19, 2004 at 8:24 am

I havent updated in a while, Ive been really busy at work and thats usually where I do my updating... sorry.

Anyway, I had a busy weekend. Friday wasnt too bad, I went to Walmart with Ashleigh and then spent the night at B's. Nothing happend really, just the norm.

Sat, on the other hand, was completely different. It was my sisters grad party, Andy,Pat, Erin, and Sandy came. Matt never showed up. He said he was sick (which he is, you can hear it in his voice.)

So, Andy and Pat left around 6 to go to Rob's house for Chris' Bday party. They asked me to go but I felt weird bringing two of my friends with me... Anyway, long story short, they left and Erin, Sandy, and I decided to go to Shooters... Remind me to NEVER go there again. That place is gross. There was this kid there that kept hitting on me and trying to get me to dance with him and just... yucky! I dont know, I learned my lesson I guess.

Sunday, I hung out with B. We went to the mall, and then to Chilli's. It was fun. I left and headed back to Nashua with my mom and Donna for this grand opening of some store. I got home, and B called around 11:15. I ended up going over there and spending the night.

All in all a good weekend. My only regret woulld be going to Shooters instead of Rob's but cant change that now. At least I know right?

previous || next