random update
written on Tuesday, Jul. 13, 2004 at 8:11 pm

B had his surgery today. I slept there last night and went with him to the hospital first thing this morning. It was prety fast and and we were out of there sooner than we had expected.

We stopped for gas and then went to the registry, renewed his registration and then hit the Serstown mall. I didnt get anything but I had fun. Good times!

on another note, I havent heard anything from Eric or Andy... I have to admit that I am a little sad about Eric but nothing that I wont get over like... tomorrow. I am excited to go to work tomorrow and see if either of them say anything to me over Yahoo or not.... We'll see what happens.

I bougt a new cell phone on Sat wih Gav. I had to get it from Nick (yes THE Nick) anyway we talked a little. He mentioned that he had bought a condo and moved out of Canterbury. He said the he and Sean had words... I dont know. I dodnt ask. He said it was good to see me and that was really it. He was full of shit. It wasnt good to see me. He hates me, he should at least....

previous || next