Weekend
written on 2004-05-17 at 7:54 a.m.

Had a good weekend for the most part. Friday night I went out with my parents (as usual) Saturday I went to my uncles service and then my mothers side of the family came back to my parents house. It was good to see everyone! Saturday night I went to Gav's house. She had a party, I met some really cool people.

Sunday I hung out with Gav. We went to Walmart and got the pics of the night before developed. One of the guys at the party confessed his love to her. She was all about him on Sunday. It was cute! I was driving to her house on Sunday and I passed the three other guuys that were at the party. They waved but I didnt wave back. Im a jerk, I know.

Matt and I never went out for ice cream on Sunday. Surprise surprise. I called him at work and asked him if he still wanted to go and he said it was kinda a crappy day and that we should go today instead. We'll see what happens. Its at the point now where I dont really want to go. I dont think he really wants to go... Frankly, Im too tired to care.

previous || next