-
written on 2002-11-20 at 7:47 a.m.

Well, Ashleigh got mad at me last night b/c I told her that I was gonna have to give Erzy a ride somewhere. I got the typical "Youre ditching your real friends" thing.... i picked up Erin from work and we went to Toys R Us and I got Nates birthday present. Then we went to Burger King and I pigged out! We just sat there in the parking lot for a while and then from there we went over to the dollar store so thatI could pick up a bag and some paper for Nates gift. Then as soon as we left the store my phone rang and it was Nick. So we went over there for a while and just hung out. Nick played Sonic and smoked a little. Me and Gav just hung out. She didnt want to stay very long, so we left. We took a cruise down the strip, I brought her to the bank and then I brought her home. She was like "R u gonna go back to Nicks?" and I was like "no"... but I did. As soon as I got to the end of her road I picked up my phone and called him. I went over there and we were making out and all that good stuff and then Sean and Erzy came home... Then Nick left for Litchfield and me Sean and Erzy sat and watched Forensic Files and then Mugshots. Then I went home and call Nick to say good night. He was somwhere, I dont know where but there were girls there which made me a little nervous, but Im gonna trust him!

previous || next