Right back where I started.
written on 2004-04-12 at 12:52 p.m.

Well, here we are, April 2004 and I find myself right back where I started when I first cam across Diaryland. There are some differences this time though, namely that Im not "Depressed" like I was last time. Last time I could have easily found myself in a mental hospital, drowning in my tears, this time I think Im gonna be OK. Things with Nick and I didnt work out. I left him to go back to Bobby... yes again. At the time I thought I was making the right decision and I would find myself happy with him for the rest of my life but now I know that will never happen.

It's time to move on and I can honestly say that I am pretty much ready to do that. I have a group of friends, be it a small group but thats ok, and I have people to talk to and hang out with. Ive met some really great paople at work and I dont plan to let that go unnoticed. In fact one of the guys that works with me just asked me to go to the movies with im this weekend. Granted Bobby and I arent officially broken up yet but I think Im gonna go anyway. Matt is a nice kid and I know hes not looking for anything out of it. Just to hang out and theres nothing wrong with that.

previous || next