What did I do?
written on 2004-05-12 at 8:23 a.m.

My sister came home from school yesterday to get a dress for her graduation. We sat outside to catch some rays and just talk. I was telling her everything that has been going on in y life and how I am looking for a change and she pipes up ans says "you should cut your hair!" Mind you that I havent cut my hair in close to a year (outside of a trim) and my hair was resting comfortably just abouve the small of my back. So I took her up on her advise and got a hair cut. Lets just say that my hair will be up for the next six months. I hate it. Its to short. Guess I have to live with it now though...

So something kind of funny happened yesterday. I had written in here that I was thinking of asking Matt to hang out sometime and guess what... He asked me. We were talking and he just came out and said "so, when ar ewe gonna hang out?" I was like "YOu wanna hang out? That is so weird, I was just thinking the same thing." The thing thats weird is that the convo ended there. No wanna do something this weekend? or Can I have your number? Nothing like that. It was kind of weird. I wonder if he reads this...

Other than that I dont have muhc to say. Just kind of here (with my short hair.)

previous || next