blah blah blah
written on 2004-05-13 at 8:05 a.m.

Its Thursday which is good b/c I get paid tomorrow. Bobby and I havent spoken at all. Well, last night he asked em if I could take Cynthia to the hair dressers today at 7:00. I said yes but I dont really want to. I am thinking about telling him that either I dont want to, or that it is my parents anniversary and we are going out to dinner. The anniversary part is true but not the dinner part as far as I know.

I dont know. Maybe I should just bring her. It wont kill me.

Im not feeling very well today. My stomach is very upset. I feel like going home but I know that Josh would have a fit if I did that. I should just stick it out. Going to the gym may be a different story though. We'll see how I feel when 2:00 comes around.

I was hanging out with Erin last night and we drove by the courts and I found B sitting and talking to another girl. I though to myself "that was fast" but that thought quickly passed and I just felt like I didnt care. Im tired of caring. Its too much work.

When I got home he was like "were you looking for me?" I said no and that was the end of our convo for the night. Exciting isnt it? who WOULDNT want to live with this kid? (Im being sarcastic incase you couldnt tell)

I dont know what to do. Honestly Im tired of thinking about it. I just want this all to end and be go on with my life and actually feel good and happy for once.

previous || next