Gav
written on Thursday, Jun. 10, 2004 at 7:57 am

I hung out with Gav last night. We went to the mall, got some ice cream. She bought a few things in Bath and Body Works, then we left. We had just gotten in the car when Gary called her. He went on this big tangent about how he doesnt know if things are going to work out with them and blah, blah, blah. She put him on speaker phone for some of the conversaton and the things he was saying... lets just say he is a very negative thinker. The thing that was weird was how similar to B he sounded. Some of the things he would bring up were exactly what B would bring up to me in the first year of our relationship. Its scary how alike they are.

Speaking of B, we are goign to hang out today. I'm going to meet him at the apartment and we will either get a pizza and hang out or take a trip to Bob's. There are shorts there that he really wants. He said it depends on how he feels. Thats fine with me. I dont care what we do as long as we hang out. Not last night but the night before we hung out. I ended up sleeping there. It was nice. I wish things could be like this when we lived together. I dont know why but as soon as I moved out, thats when we started to really act like a couple. I dont know why things cant be this way when we live together btu for some reason, they never are.

previous || next