Boys Suck!
written on Wednesday, Jun. 16, 2004 at 9:07 am

So, I called Ash last night and hung out with her for a while. I have been avoiding her, well, because she gets on my nerves, but I feel bad now and so I actually put in some effort and called her. I wasn�t there long though, Gav called and I jumped at the chance to meet her downtown.

So we drove around for a while. She told me about the whole situation with Gary (I very long and messed up story of the guy she has been �seeing� for a month now. Keep in mind that they have only �seen� each other once. You get the picture.) So, Im listening to her talk when I realize that Its almost 10:00 PM and I haven�t heard from B once. So now Im trying to be a good friend and listen to everything Gav has to say but at the same time thinking about how much of a complete asshole B is for not calling.

So, I get home and watch some of the Pistons/Lakers game, and head up tp bed. I figure I�ll call B and leave a message. This would now be the third phone call Ive made to him in a row that he hasn�t returned. So I call and he answers. Yes people, that�s right, the boy is home and just ignoring me. Like I said before ASSHOLE! I�ve been doing EVERYTHING for him and now he just wants to blow me off?!?!? Whatever! This is what makes me wish I had moved out and never spoken to him again. You know?

Anyway, so all of that has been fueling my thoughts of Coworker (that is what I am going to call the boy that I have a crush on and work with) and just makes me want to ask him to hang out. But in a way I don�t want to b/c I don�t know what�s going on with B and I�. I don�t know, it�s all very confusing. I wish that I had a crystal ball to look into and see what would happen if I chose one thing over another. I know, I know,

Keep dreaming.

previous || next