nothing special
written on Friday, Jun. 18, 2004 at 5:56 pm

So, I had the WORST day at work. I am ready to quit there. They just expect me to do so much and Im oly one person. Im doing the bast that I can but it doesnt seem to be good enough. I could just scream!

I hung out with Gav last night, I went with her to get something to eat. Then as we were leaving Gary called. I listened to them fight for about a half hour. He pretty much said he didnt want to persue the relationship anymore and that he wanted to go back to being friends. She argued with him and tried to let him know that she really likes him and stuff.... i dont know. I dont think they will make it, if its not over already.

I talked to B last night we are either going to hang out later tonight or tomorrow. I would like to go out for breakfast or something but I dont know if he can get up that early. We'll see what happens, I dont know.

I know this is short but I have to run, going out to eat with the parents for dinner.

previous || next