crazy talk
written on Monday, Jun. 21, 2004 at 9:27 am

Well, here we are again. Staring anpther week in the face. I really need a vacation. I almost didnt come in today. I cant keep doing that though.

The weekend was okay. I hung out with Gav and Ash and B. I didnt really do much. Just the norm. Sunday was Fathers day and the fam was up to celebrate. My dad cooked like 6 racks of ribs. They were yummy. B called me and I was sleeping. I called him back and asked him what he wanted. (not in a mean way mind you.) He said he had some clothes of mine there that I could pick up. I found this weird.... not weird but it made me feel like he didnt want my stuff there. I don tknow. It just hurt my feelings I guess.

So, I go and pick up the clothes and say goodbye. It gets to be 11:00 at night and I cant stop thinking abou thow he made me get my clothes. So, I call him. He wasnt home, I left a message and he called back. I asked him about it and told him how it made me feel. He really didnt say much. Just kind of shrugged me off. He didnt want to talk about it, I could tell, but I did damnit!

So, now Im sitting here driving myself crazy analyzing EVERY word he said last night and asking myself "what does that mean?"

The thing that scares me more than anything is that Im not sure if I WANT to know how he feels. I dont know if Im ready to hear him say "I dont want to be with you anymore." at the same time I dont know if I want to hear him say "I love you lets get back together." I jsut dont know if I want either one of those situations. Its weird. Am I making any sense at all?!?!?

previous || next