Oh What a Night
written on Sunday, Sept. 05, 2004 at 5:56 am

okay, so I know that alot of you out there might be a little mad at me but.... I am going to update right now without updating you completely... Sorry, just so much has hapened that I would be here for days trying to get it all in.... Forgive me.

Moving on.... Office boy and I have been talking and hanging out. Ive been to his houses a couple time since youve heard lst. Things were good and then all of a sudden, for like 2 weeks, he stopped talking to me. I dont really know why, we've sinced moved past it.

So, I wanted o throw that in there so that you woud know, some what, whats been going on. Now to the good stuff.

So last night which was Sat night (keep in mind its 5:56 AM right now) I picked him up at a family thing he had and we went back to his house. He rented a movie "The humand Stain" it was weird. So we watched the movie and then talked for a little bit, arm wresteled, joked around. Then came the time to cash in on his massage. A couple weeks ago I told him I would give him a massage... Thats a story for another day... so he wanted his massage, I gave it to him and he gave me one. One thing led to another and we ended up going to bed where he startd to give me another massage and then started "massaging other pplaces" if you know whaat I mean. So, we start kissing and fooling around and things are going good and then it happens.... He just stops and says that he doesnt think its a good idea because we work together and blah, blah, blah.... So needless to say I didnt get much of anything but teased. I dont get him. What guy has a naked and willing girl in his bed and jsut stopps...

So we ended up falling asleep and woke up at 5 because he had to work and now here I am. Home alone and not able to fall asleep because of the events of last night.

Erins party is tonight. He said he might have some people over and stuff, but if not he's going to come to Erins wth me. I told him to just call me if he wanted to go, so we'll see what happens...

previous || next