Office Boy
written on Friday, Sept. 10, 2004 at 8:14 pm

Yes, its Friday night and Im updating. I was going to go to Shooters with Gav and Sandy but my throat has been killing me and I feel like Im going to throw up.... so here I am.

You know, its weird, everytime Eric and I hng out the next week, he doesnt talk to me. I dont get it. Maybe its his way of letting me know that theres nothing there commitment wise. I dont know, all I know is it kind of makes me feel weird. I wish I knew how he felt or what he was thinking but I dont see that happening.

The funny thing is, after what happened last Saturday, I dont think I like him. I mean, he is hot or whatever, but I dont want a boyfriend, I dont want a relationship, not right now anyway. I just like hanging out with him. I like beig around him. It doesnt hurt that hes easy on the eyes either.

I want to call him right now but Im not going to. i dont want to be a pain in the ass and I know I can be. I dont want to be the way Ashleigh is to Anthony. Although, for some reason, he sticks around. I just know how annoying she can be to me and I dont want to be that way to Eric.

He did call me on Sat before I went over there and we talked. I called him on Wed and he called me back. We talked for a little and that was that. Other than that, we realy havent spoken. I might call him tomorrow or something but I dont know. I want to hang out with him, see him, but I dont want to be a pai. Its a fine line and I'm afraid of crossing it.

previous || next