Matty B
written on Saturday, Oct. 09, 2004 at 9:37 am

I want to throw something in here beause I dont want to forget about it but before I do let me fill you in...

things with E didnt really work out. We talk every once and a while, he called me the other night, but other than that we just work together.

Matt and I have been talking more. We hang out and stuff. We went to a party at Andy's together, he took me for ice cream last tuesday... Things have been good. We flirt and he has made coments about how he thinks Im cute or whatever. So, needless to say I have dveloped feelings for him.. Kind of. Im not really sure. Now to put in here what I wanted to...


onea: I should go, I'm feeling all flirty

onea: It's very inappropriate

msm: Since when has inapproptiate been bad?

msm: Are you working monday?

onea: ooooooh I see

msm: lol...

onea: but melissa, you're a nice girl, and if we flirt or more and then that's hit, your feelings will be hurt, and that's not what you do to friends

onea: let me just say for the record though, that if things were different, I'm no Eric

onea: and I'll just leave it at that

onea: heh heh


Now, are you just as confused as me? I dont get it!

previous || next