almost bday time
written on Thursday, Oct. 21, 2004 at 9:26 pm

Im having one of those days... One of those days where your ex boyfriend has his new girlfriend over, your best friend cant talk about any other than the new boy who just took her out, and your other best friend is at her boyfriends house and tells you on Thursday night that she cant go out on Friday after all.... one of those nights where you feel completely alone.

All I want, all I've ever wanted was to be happy. Happy and loved. In the kind of realtionship that veryone else is jealous... When do I get to have that, when is it my turn. And the thing that makes it even worse is that I am 2 days away from being 24. The age where people start to settle down, get married, start their lives as couples, and I am just begining the whole single thing.

Im so sad and that sucks.

Gav called me and said she hd just entered town and would call me when she got home, would hae taken her 10-15 minutes. That was at 8:45... Needless to say, shes not going to call me back and I am home and lone for the rest of the night.

Why cant I just find some one who loves me and wants to be with me and makes me happy...

previous || next