Sat, Oct. 23rd!!!
written on Monday, Oct. 25, 2004 at 1:14 pm

Okay, so I slept with some one I work with on Sat night. I had a little "party" at scorz and a whole bunch of people were there. I was drunk, he was drunk, one thing led to another and now Im freaking out.

Im freaking out becasue A.) hes not talking to me now which is exactly what I DIDNT want to happen and B.) because we didnt use anything and it is probably the WORST time for me to do that with out protection. Im going to the doctors today and getting the morning after pill. I know what youre thinking... Its not the morning after but you actually have 72 hours to take it.

I cant believe I did this. Waht was I thinking?!?!? I wasnt thinking. Neither was he. I was hoping he wouldnt remember but I know he does. He wont even look at me... Should I say something? I dont know what to do. I dont want things to be weird... LAUREN~ HELP ME!!!!!

previous || next