What am I talking about?!?!?
written on Friday, Oct. 29, 2004 at 10:56 am

Well, it�s Friday once again. I think that Erin, Sandy and I are going to go out. I guess Last Laugh is playing this weekend which I would really like to see them. Lauren and Jeremy�s party is Sat night. I don�t have a costume yet. I think I might run to I party after work and see if I can find something simple to wear to their house. I don�t know� I�ll figure something out. It�s just so hard because I don�t have to dress up for Erin�s. Maybe I can just find some cat ears or horns or something to wear.

My family party is on Sunday. I invited Erin and Ash. We�ll see what happens. I have a feeling that Ash will forget about it. That�s ok I guess but it would be nice if she came. I think I am going to invite Matt too. I don�t know if he will come and if he does I don�t think he will stay long, but you never know. I have a feeling that he may be going trick or treating with his little brother. I�m going to ask him to come today and see what he says. I think if I tell him that Eric will be there and there will be food I will pretty much have him roped in. I hope he comes. That would be nice.

I have a feeling that today is going to be very slow. Fridays usually are but this Friday feels extra slow. I wish I had something to do. If there was actually work on my desk that would be good. I have nothing to do though and Kim�s not here so I won�t get anything from him and Bob is in with some over seas vendor so I know I won�t get anything from him�. It�s just going to be one of those days.

Not to go back to Matt but�. The more I look at him the more attractive he is to me. Most people that would look at Matt would think he was hot. He has a nice body, but for some reason I�ve had a hard time seeing him like that. I don�t know why. I think it has something to do with the �wanting what you can�t have� thing. I know I can have him. He told me (not in so many words but you get the pic). Maybe it�s just the curiosity thing that�s not there for me. I do think about him and stuff, but� I don�t know, I can�t explain it.

The other thing that kind of scares me about the whole Matt thing is the fact that I usually only find myself thinking about him when I don�t have another boy to think about. Take my party for example. That would have been the perfect opportunity to make a move on him but I didn�t. Not because I was holding back (I did NONE of that) but because it didn�t even cross my mind. Okay, maybe once, but it was more of a �why isn�t he hitting on me� type of thought. Am I making any sense?!?!?

previous || next