drama, drama, drama
written on Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005 at 12:57 pm

So much for me updating more often...

I am going out of my mind about a boy. (remember the boy I was with on my bday? yeah, him) We have hooked up since then, not recently though. He texts me alot and we flirt at work. I just cant get over him. I try to tell myself that its just a little crush, and in a way I think it is. I dont know if its really him I like or the attention he gives me. Bobby is slacking in the boyfriend department (yes, again) so I think that may be why I am drawn to this other boy but I begin to tell you how he makes me feel.

I think about him alot... all the time. More than I think about Bobby and that is horrible. Its been this way for a while and Bobby and I were fighting this weekend and I toldhm about howI have been thinking about another boy and he flipped. which only makes me ant this boy more.

Its a dangerous place ot be though. There have been times where hes asked me to sleep at his house, or come overin the middle of the night and I say no because I have a boyfriend. But if Bobby and I are going to break up this leavs a great chance of me getting crushed by this other boy. I know he doesnt like me like that. he just wants to sleep with me. And if I dont have the security of knowing that I have a boyfriend, this could get bad...

previous || next